SMAC PTA Board Roster 2016–2017
President (Interim) Tash Davis smacpres@smac-pta.org
First Vice-President Laura Cooper smacvp@smac-pta.org
Vice-President Community Services Merrilyn Shobe smaccomm@smac-pta.org
Vice-President Cultural Services Dee Wright smaccs@smac-pta.org
Vice-President Educational Services Tash Davis
Laurie Bledsoe
smaced@smac-pta.org
smaced2@smac-pta.org
Vice-President Public Relations Suzy Kinner smacpr@smac-pta.org
Treasurer Julie Kyle treasurer@smac-pta.org
Secretary Lynne Ruschill smacsec@smac-pta.org
Member-at-LargeChrista Rupp smacmal1@smac-pta.org
Member-at-LargeErin Herbst smacmal2@smac-pta.org

Coordinators and Representatives
SMSD Superintendent Dr Jim Hinson Jimhinson@smsd.org
SMSD Associate Superintendent Dr Kenny Southwick Kennysouthwick@smsd.org
SMSD Assistant Superintendent for Instructional Leadership Dr Michelle Hubbard Michellehubbard@smsd.org
SMSD BOE Representative Donna Bysfield Donnabysfield@smsd.org
KS NEA Representative Linda Sieck Linda.Sieck@knea.org

SMAC Legislative Co-Coordinator Devin Wilson smacleg1@smac-pta.org
SMAC Legislative Co-Coordinator Mary Sinclair smacleg2@smac-pta.org

SMAC Parliamentarian                                                                         Lauri DeNooy       lauri.denooy@gmail.com
 

SMAC Elementary Coordinator

SMAC Middle School / High School Coordinator

SMAC Immediate Past President Tash Davis            smaced@smac-pta.org
KS PTA Field Service Representative for Region 8  
SEPTA Representative  





Committee Chairs
First Vice-President Laura Cooper smacvp@smac-pta.org
Fundraising Resource Lauri DeNooy  lauri.denooy@gmail.com
Membership Lauri DeNooy  
Presidents'/Principals' Breakfast    
Vice-President Community Service Merrilyn Shobe smaccomm@smac-pta.org
Student Health, Safety, Security Resource Open Position  
Green Initiatives Shelle Lewis  lewisshelle@gmail.com
Clothing Center Merrilyn Shobe smaccomm@smac-pta.org
  Sarah Baker KSPTAmom@yahoo.com 
Vice-President Cultural Services Dee Wright smaccs@smac-pta.org
Cultural Arts Resource    
Citizenship Dee Wright christlwright@aol.com
Reflections Program Kim Benner kim.benner@hotmail.com
Vice-President Educational Services Tash Davis
Lauri Bledsoe 
smaced@smac-pta.org
smaced2@smac-pta.org
Preschool Liaison Alycia Jiskra alyciajiskra@gmail.com
President's Information Course    
School of Instruction Tash Davis
Lauri Bledsoe  
smaced@smac-pta.org
smaced2@smac-pta.org
  Christa Rupp smacmal1@smac-pta.org
  Erin Herbst smacmal2@smac-pta.org
Vice-President Public Relations Suzy Kinner smacpr@smac-pta.org
Councilor Editor

SMAC FundraiserOpen Position
Web Master
webmaster@smac-pta.org