Who Are We?

SMAC PTA Board Roster 2017–2018

Co-Presidents

Jim Baucom, Sunflower

smacpres@smac-pta.org

Denise Sultz, SM West

smacpres@smac-pta.org


First Vice-President

Christa Rupp, Trailridge

smacvp@smac-pta.org


VP Community Services

Sarah Baker, Overland Park

smaccomm@smac-pta.org


VP Cultural Services

Dee Wright, SM East

smaccs@smac-pta.org


VP Educational Services

Sommer Saunders, Nieman

smaced@smac-pta.org

VP Public Relations

Angie Dunbar, SM East

smacpr@smac-pta.org




Treasurer

Jill Molina, SM North

treasurer@smac-pta.org


Secretary

Bonnie Limbird, Belinder

smacsec@smac-pta.org


Member-at-Large

Kathryn Bigelow

smacmal1@smac-pta.org


Member-at-Large

Erin Fitzpatrick

smacmal2@smac-pta.org

Our Representatives

SMSD

Interim Superintendent

Dr Kenny Southwick

Kennysouthwick@smsd.org


Asst. Superintendent for Instruction

Dr Michelle Hubbard

Michellehubbard@smsd.org


SMSD Board of Educ. Representative

Sara Goodburn

SaraGoodburn@smsd.org



KANSAS

NEA Representative

Linda Sieck

Lnda.Sieck@knea.org


Board of Education District 3

John Bacon

jbacon@ksde.org

Our Coordinators

SMAC

Legislative Coordinator

Devin Wilson, Mill Creek

smacleg1@smac-pta.org


SMAC Parliamentarian

position open



SMAC Elementary Coordinator

Angie Gunion

agunion@titankc.com


SMAC Middle/High School Coord.

position open



SMAC Immediate Past President

Tash Davis, SM East

tashjdavis@gmail.com


KS PTA Field Service Rep., Reg. 8

Tash Davis, SM East

tashjdavis@gmail.com





Committee Chairs

First Vice-President

Fundraising Resource, position open

Membership, position open

Wellness Committee (Student Health, Safety, Security)

Christa Rupp

christa.rupp1222@gmail.com

Vice-President Community Service

Green Initiatives, position open

Clothing Center

Sarah Baker

ptaclothingexchange@yahoo.com

Vice-President Cultural Services

Cultural Arts Resource, position open

Citizenship

Dee Wright

christlwright@aol.com

Reflections Program

Lori Anderson Stanziola

lstanziola@kc.rr.com

Vice-President Educational Services

Preschool Liaison, position open

School of Instruction

Kathryn Bigelow

smacmal1@smac-pta.org


Vice-President Public Relations

SMAC Fundraiser, position open

Web Master

Bonnie Limbird

webmaster@smac-pta.org